C-EFM Certification Practice Q&A
Prepare for your C-EFM (R) exam with C-EFM (R) Certification Practice Q&A. With 250 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales based on the most recent NCC (R) exam blueprint, this essential resource is designed to help you study your way-sharpen your specialty knowledge with practice Q&A organized by exam topic or strengthen your test-taking skills with the 150-question practice test.
Publication Date: 2022
Certification and Core Review for Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing by AACN, AWHONN, et al
5th edition - From AACN, AWHONN, and NANN, Certification and Core Review for Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing, prepares you for your examination with hundreds of high-quality study questions and realistic test simulation. Based on the latest test plans of the AACN's CCRN®-Neonatal exam and the NCC's Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing (RNC-NIC) exam, review questions cover the changes to the Core Curriculum and reflect the latest evidence, essential knowledge, and best practices.
Publication Date: 2017
Core Curriculum for Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing by AWHONN, M. Terese Verklan, et al
6th edition - This renowned guide provides in-depth coverage of the most common neonatal disorders and their management - focusing on the latest evidence-based practice for preterm infants, medications, and antepartum-intrapartum complications. With timely content that sets the standard for neonatal nursing practice, this trusted reference is an excellent resource for practicing nurses working in any NICU worldwide.
Publication Date: 2021
Midwifery and Women's Health Nurse Practitioner Certification Review Guide by Beth M. Kelsey, Jamille Nagtalon-Ramos
5th edition - Midwifery & Women's Health Nurse Practitioner Certification Review Guide, Fifth Edition is a comprehensive review designed to help midwives and women's health nurse practitioners prepare for their certification exams. Based on the American Midwifery Certification Board (AMCB) and the National Certification Corporation (NCC) test blueprints, it contains numerous questions with answers and rationales representing those found on the exams.
Publication Date: 2021
Neonatal Nurse Practitioner Certification Intensive Review by Amy R. Koehn
This authoritative study guide delivers all the tools Neonatal Nurse Practitioners need to pass the NCC certification exam and the Continuing Competency Assessment (CCA). User friendly and concise, this review's content mirrors that of the actual exam and is structured in accordance with the most updated test plan blueprint.
Publication Date: 2020
Neonatal Nursing: Clinical Competencies and Education Guide by AWHONN
8th edition - This education guide outlines the required didactic instruction and clinical skills verification for all neonatal nurses working in levels 1-4 nurseries. The education guide may be used for a structured orientation program or for the ongoing validation of competence. Didactic content and the clinical skills requiring verification will depend on the neonatal population served.
Publication Date: 2024
Pediatric Nurse Certification Review by Maureen Fitzgerald, David Jack
This comprehensive study aid provides key foundational content, including detailed information on growth and development, physical and psychosocial assessment, and health promotion, as well as essential information for the management of clinical problems. Diagnostic details, nursing interventions, special considerations, discharge planning, and patient and family education are highlighted, and illustrations and images are included throughout.
Publication Date: 2022
AACN's Core Curriculum for Pediatric High Acuity, Progressive, and Critical Care Nursing by
3rd edition - AACN Core Curriculum for Pediatric High Acuity, Progressive, and Critical Care, Third Edition, provides content required to deliver the best care for critically ill or injured children. With emphasis on evidence-based care and professionalism, this essential resource captures the professional role of the pediatric critical care nurse and the nurse's contributions to the process of continuous quality improvement.
C-EFM Certification Practice Q&A
Prepare for your C-EFM (R) exam with C-EFM (R) Certification Practice Q&A. With 250 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales based on the most recent NCC (R) exam blueprint, this essential resource is designed to help you study your way-sharpen your specialty knowledge with practice Q&A organized by exam topic or strengthen your test-taking skills with the 150-question practice test.
Certification and Core Review for Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing by
5th edition - From AACN, AWHONN, and NANN, Certification and Core Review for Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing, prepares you for your examination with hundreds of high-quality study questions and realistic test simulation. Based on the latest test plans of the AACN's CCRN®-Neonatal exam and the NCC's Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing (RNC-NIC) exam, review questions cover the changes to the Core Curriculum and reflect the latest evidence, essential knowledge, and best practices.
Core Curriculum for Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing by
6th edition - This renowned guide provides in-depth coverage of the most common neonatal disorders and their management - focusing on the latest evidence-based practice for preterm infants, medications, and antepartum-intrapartum complications. With timely content that sets the standard for neonatal nursing practice, this trusted reference is an excellent resource for practicing nurses working in any NICU worldwide.
Midwifery and Women's Health Nurse Practitioner Certification Review Guide by
5th edition - Midwifery & Women's Health Nurse Practitioner Certification Review Guide, Fifth Edition is a comprehensive review designed to help midwives and women's health nurse practitioners prepare for their certification exams. Based on the American Midwifery Certification Board (AMCB) and the National Certification Corporation (NCC) test blueprints, it contains numerous questions with answers and rationales representing those found on the exams.
Neonatal Intensive Care Nursing Exam Prep Study Guide by
This easy-to-follow guide includes all the tools you need to prepare, practice, and pass the exam. Detailed rationales for correct and incorrect answers.
Neonatal Nurse Practitioner Certification Intensive Review by
This authoritative study guide delivers all the tools Neonatal Nurse Practitioners need to pass the NCC certification exam and the Continuing Competency Assessment (CCA). User friendly and concise, this review's content mirrors that of the actual exam and is structured in accordance with the most updated test plan blueprint.
Pediatric Nurse Certification Review by
This comprehensive study aid provides key foundational content, including detailed information on growth and development, physical and psychosocial assessment, and health promotion, as well as essential information for the management of clinical problems. Diagnostic details, nursing interventions, special considerations, discharge planning, and patient and family education are highlighted, and illustrations and images are included throughout.
