Certified Perioperative Nurse (CNOR(R)) Review by Rebecca Holm
This review is designed to help you prepare for the Competency and Credentialing Institute (CCI) certification exam. Each chapter covers everything you need to know to pass the exam and includes end-of-chapter questions to check your knowledge. The review concludes with a full-length practice test to get you ready for exam day. With more than 400 practice questions, and detailed review content and answer rationales, this study aid empowers you with the tools and materials to study your way and the confidence to pass the first time, guaranteed!
Publication Date: 2023
Certification Review for PeriAnesthesia Nursing by ASPAN, Theresa Clifford, et al
4th edition - Certification Review for Perianesthesia Nursing, contains more than 650 multiple-choice review questions includes case study and clinical application questions, answers, detailed rationales, references to current literature, and an interactive online Review Tool that includes 175 additional questions to use for practice!
Publication Date: 2018
CNOR Certification Practice Q&A
Prepare for your Certified Perioperative Nurse (CNOR(R)) exam with CNOR(R) Certification Practice Q&A. With 400 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales, this essential resource is designed to help you sharpen your specialty knowledge with practice Q&A organized by exam topic and strengthen your test-taking skills with the 200-question practice test.
Publication Date: 2022
Core Curriculum for Medical-Surgical Nursing by Heather Craven
5th edition - The definitive resource to prepare for the medical-surgical nursing certification exam. Presented in an easy-to-use topic and outline format, this comprehensive resource provides the foundational body of knowledge for medical-surgical nursing practice.
Publication Date: 2016
Medical-Surgical Nursing Certification Practice Q&A by Springer Publishing Company
With 600 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales based on the most recent MSNCB and ANCC exam blueprints, this essential resource is designed to help you study your way: sharpen your specialty knowledge with practice Q&A organized by exam topic or strengthen your test-taking skills with two 150-question practice exams.
Publication Date: 2023
Medical-Surgical Nursing Certification Review by Pam Collins
This comprehensive study aid begins with information about the exams, legal and professional issues, and a homeostasis chapter focused on the core concepts of medical-surgical nursing and bedside emergencies. The remaining chapters are organized by body system and are presented in a concise, easy to follow format which includes pharmacology, laboratory, and diagnostic tables throughout. Relevant case studies, key takeaways, test-taking tips, and illustrations are incorporated to help clarify key concepts.
Publication Date: 2023
Pass CNOR! by Nancymarie Phillips, Anita Hornacky
1st edition - This edition delivers the best practice results with innovative learning strategies, targeted, comprehensive coverage, and meticulous accuracy. This invaluable resource presents content in a logical outline format accompanied by helpful illustrations and tables.
Publication Date: 2019
PCCN(R) Certification Practice Q&A by Springer Publishing Company
Prepare for your Progressive Care Certified Nurse (Adult) exam with PCCN(R) Certification Practice Q&A. With 250 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales based on the most recent American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN) exam blueprint, this essential resource is designed to help you study your way--sharpen your specialty knowledge with practice Q&A organized by exam topic or strengthen your test-taking skills with the 125-question practice test.
Publication Date: 2022
PCCN Certification Review by Ann J. Brorsen, Keri R. Rogelet
3rd edition - PCCN Certification Review, Third Edition is the ideal study guide for nurses preparing to take the Progressive Care Certified Nurse (PCCN) exam administered by the American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN). It includes more than 1,100 questions and comprehensive answers with rationales.
Publication Date: 2018
Certified Perioperative Nurse (CNOR(R)) Review by
This review is designed to help you prepare for the Competency and Credentialing Institute (CCI) certification exam. Each chapter covers everything you need to know to pass the exam and includes end-of-chapter questions to check your knowledge. The review concludes with a full-length practice test to get you ready for exam day. With more than 400 practice questions, and detailed review content and answer rationales, this study aid empowers you with the tools and materials to study your way and the confidence to pass the first time, guaranteed!
Certification Review for PeriAnesthesia Nursing by
4th edition - Certification Review for Perianesthesia Nursing, contains more than 650 multiple-choice review questions includes case study and clinical application questions, answers, detailed rationales, references to current literature, and an interactive online Review Tool that includes 175 additional questions to use for practice!
CNOR Certification Practice Q&A
Prepare for your Certified Perioperative Nurse (CNOR(R)) exam with CNOR(R) Certification Practice Q&A. With 400 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales, this essential resource is designed to help you sharpen your specialty knowledge with practice Q&A organized by exam topic and strengthen your test-taking skills with the 200-question practice test.
Core Curriculum for Medical-Surgical Nursing by
5th edition - The definitive resource to prepare for the medical-surgical nursing certification exam. Presented in an easy-to-use topic and outline format, this comprehensive resource provides the foundational body of knowledge for medical-surgical nursing practice.
Medical-Surgical Nursing Certification Practice Q&A by
With 600 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales based on the most recent MSNCB and ANCC exam blueprints, this essential resource is designed to help you study your way: sharpen your specialty knowledge with practice Q&A organized by exam topic or strengthen your test-taking skills with two 150-question practice exams.
Medical-Surgical Nursing Certification Review by
This comprehensive study aid begins with information about the exams, legal and professional issues, and a homeostasis chapter focused on the core concepts of medical-surgical nursing and bedside emergencies. The remaining chapters are organized by body system and are presented in a concise, easy to follow format which includes pharmacology, laboratory, and diagnostic tables throughout. Relevant case studies, key takeaways, test-taking tips, and illustrations are incorporated to help clarify key concepts.
Pass CNOR! by
1st edition - This edition delivers the best practice results with innovative learning strategies, targeted, comprehensive coverage, and meticulous accuracy. This invaluable resource presents content in a logical outline format accompanied by helpful illustrations and tables.
PCCN(R) Certification Practice Q&A by
Prepare for your Progressive Care Certified Nurse (Adult) exam with PCCN(R) Certification Practice Q&A. With 250 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales based on the most recent American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN) exam blueprint, this essential resource is designed to help you study your way--sharpen your specialty knowledge with practice Q&A organized by exam topic or strengthen your test-taking skills with the 125-question practice test.
PCCN Certification Review by
3rd edition - PCCN Certification Review, Third Edition is the ideal study guide for nurses preparing to take the Progressive Care Certified Nurse (PCCN) exam administered by the American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN). It includes more than 1,100 questions and comprehensive answers with rationales.
PeriAnesthesia Nursing Core Curriculum : Preprocedure, Phase I and Phase II PACU Nursing by
4th edition - This is a comprehensive reference that helps you care for patients before and after anesthesia in all types of settings. Coverage of the full scope of perianesthesia nursing makes it an ideal resource for both inpatient and outpatient care.
