AACN Core Curriculum for Progressive and Critical Care Nursing by Tonja Hartjes, AACN
8th edition This book covers the knowledge and skills needed to prepare for the CCRN® and PCCN® certification examinations and to provide safe and effective care in progressive and critical care settings. Content in this edition corresponds to the most recent CCRN® and PCCN® exam blueprints and reflects the latest in evidence-based practice.
Publication Date: 2023
Adult CCRN Certification Practice Q&A
Prepare for your Adult Critical Care Nurse certification exam with Adult CCRN(R) Certification Practice Q&A. With 300 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales based on the most recent American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN) exam blueprint.
Publication Date: 2022
Adult CCRN Certification Review : Think in Questions, Learn by Rationales by Kendra Menzies Kent
2nd edition - The Adult CCRN® Certification Review is designed to help you prepare for the American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN) certification exam. Chapters are broken into bite-size sections that feature plentiful exhibits and'hints'to facilitate learning and memorization. Each chapter concludes with multiple-choice questions to help you assess knowledge retention, and the review concludes will a full-length practice test.
Publication Date: 2022
CEN Certification Practice Q&A by Springer Publishing Company
With 350 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales based on the most recent Board of Certification for Emergency Nursing (BCEN) exam content outline, this essential resource is designed to help you sharpen your specialty knowledge with practice Q&A organized by exam domain and strengthen your test-taking skills with the 175-question practice test.
Publication Date: 2022
IAFN Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (SANE-A/SANE-P) Certification Review by Jacqueline Callari Robinson
2nd edition - This edition is designed to help you prepare for the Commission for Forensic Nursing Certification (CFNC) exam for either the adult and adolescent (SANE-A®) or the pediatric and adolescent patient (SANE-P®) population. This comprehensive study aid has been updated to include the latest STI treatment guidelines and improve gender inclusivity. Chapters address the different considerations for working with prepubescent, adolescent, adult, and elder assault and abuse victims. Case studies, key points, nursing pearls, photographs, illustrations, and tables are included throughout. Each chapter covers information required to pass the exam and includes end-of-chapter questions to check your knowledge.
Publication Date: 2022
PCCN Certification Express Review by Springer Publishing Company
Improve retention with this high-speed review for test-day success! Designed as a last-minute gut check for your certification exam, this guide is written by progressive care nurses who have your back, providing you with quick, digestible nuggets of the most pertinent topics on the American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN) exam.
Publication Date: 2022
Pediatric CCRN Certification Review by Maryann Godshall, Emily Warren
Pediatric CCRN (R) Certification Review is designed to help you prepare for the AACN certification exam. Key words, case studies, and practice questions that test clinical judgment are included throughout. Each chapter covers everything you need to know to pass the exam and includes end-of-chapter questions to check your knowledge. The review concludes with a full-length practice test to get you ready for exam day.
Publication Date: 2024
TCRN Certification Review : the Trauma Nurse Certification Review by Ann J. Brorsen
1st edition -TCRN Certification Review is an essential study guide for nurses preparing to take the newly established Trauma Certified Registered Nurse (TCRN) exam developed by the Board of Certification for Emergency Nursing (BCEN). It includes more than 900 questions and answers with rationales mapped to the new TCRN Content Outline.
Publication Date: 2019
AACN Core Curriculum for Progressive and Critical Care Nursing by
8th edition This book covers the knowledge and skills needed to prepare for the CCRN® and PCCN® certification examinations and to provide safe and effective care in progressive and critical care settings. Content in this edition corresponds to the most recent CCRN® and PCCN® exam blueprints and reflects the latest in evidence-based practice.
Adult CCRN Certification Practice Q&A
Prepare for your Adult Critical Care Nurse certification exam with Adult CCRN(R) Certification Practice Q&A. With 300 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales based on the most recent American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN) exam blueprint.
Adult CCRN Certification Review : Think in Questions, Learn by Rationales by
2nd edition - The Adult CCRN® Certification Review is designed to help you prepare for the American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN) certification exam. Chapters are broken into bite-size sections that feature plentiful exhibits and'hints'to facilitate learning and memorization. Each chapter concludes with multiple-choice questions to help you assess knowledge retention, and the review concludes will a full-length practice test.
CEN Certification Practice Q&A by
With 350 high-quality questions and comprehensive rationales based on the most recent Board of Certification for Emergency Nursing (BCEN) exam content outline, this essential resource is designed to help you sharpen your specialty knowledge with practice Q&A organized by exam domain and strengthen your test-taking skills with the 175-question practice test.
CEN Exam Prep Study Guide : Concise Review, Plus 150 Questions Based on the Latest Exam Blueprint by
This easy-to-follow guide includes all the tools you need to prepare, practice, and pass the exam. Detailed rationales for correct and incorrect answers.
Emergency Nurse Practitioner Core Curriculum by
This authoritative resource encompasses the full scope of holistic, evidence-based practice across the lifespan and serves as a comprehensive certification review for emergency nurse practitioners (ENPs). This book delivers essential core knowledge for ENPs in all relevant programs and practice arenas.
IAFN Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner (SANE-A/SANE-P) Certification Review by
2nd edition - This edition is designed to help you prepare for the Commission for Forensic Nursing Certification (CFNC) exam for either the adult and adolescent (SANE-A®) or the pediatric and adolescent patient (SANE-P®) population. This comprehensive study aid has been updated to include the latest STI treatment guidelines and improve gender inclusivity. Chapters address the different considerations for working with prepubescent, adolescent, adult, and elder assault and abuse victims. Case studies, key points, nursing pearls, photographs, illustrations, and tables are included throughout. Each chapter covers information required to pass the exam and includes end-of-chapter questions to check your knowledge.
PCCN Certification Express Review by
Improve retention with this high-speed review for test-day success! Designed as a last-minute gut check for your certification exam, this guide is written by progressive care nurses who have your back, providing you with quick, digestible nuggets of the most pertinent topics on the American Association of Critical-Care Nurses (AACN) exam.
Pediatric CCRN Certification Review by
Pediatric CCRN (R) Certification Review is designed to help you prepare for the AACN certification exam. Key words, case studies, and practice questions that test clinical judgment are included throughout. Each chapter covers everything you need to know to pass the exam and includes end-of-chapter questions to check your knowledge. The review concludes with a full-length practice test to get you ready for exam day.
TCRN Certification Review : the Trauma Nurse Certification Review by
1st edition -TCRN Certification Review is an essential study guide for nurses preparing to take the newly established Trauma Certified Registered Nurse (TCRN) exam developed by the Board of Certification for Emergency Nursing (BCEN). It includes more than 900 questions and answers with rationales mapped to the new TCRN Content Outline.
