This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowKey Features:
Anesthesia Secrets by
6th edition - The highly regarded Secrets Series® has provided students and practitioners in all areas of health care with concise, focused, and engaging resources for quick reference and exam review. Anesthesia Secrets offers practical, up-to-date coverage of the full range of essential topics in the practice of anesthesiology. This bestselling resource features the Secrets' popular question-and-answer format that also includes lists, tables, pearls, memory aids, and an easy-to-read style.
Atlas of Ultrasound-Guided Regional Anesthesia by
3rd edition - Step-by-step videos and images, board-style review, and coverage of new blocks make this highly respected title a must-have reference for clinical practice. Prepare for the ABA Exam using this title.
Evidence-Based Practice of Anesthesiology by
4th edition - World-renowned authority, Dr. Lee A. Fleisher, takes an evidence-based approach to a variety of high-impact topics related to effective perioperative patient management: preoperative assessment; monitoring and administration of anesthesia during surgery; postoperative intensive care management; and postoperative pain management.
Pediatric Anesthesiology Review by
3rd edition - Based on a curriculum developed at the Boston Children's Hospital Department of Anesthesiology, the content illustrates the breadth and depth of the practice of pediatric anesthesia. The Pediatric Anesthesiology Review is an essential resource for those looking to attain proficiency, expertise, and mastery in pediatric anesthesiology.
Regional Anesthesia and Acute Pain Medicine by
1st edition - This book provides a comprehensive review of regional anesthesia and acute pain medicine for medical learners to integrate theoretical knowledge into clinical practice. Its problem-based format incorporates a pool of multiple-choice questions for self-assessment. Each of its 50 case-based chapters is accompanied by questions and answers accessible online in a full practice exam. These chapters cover several areas such as pharmacology, obstetric and pediatric regional anesthesia, complex acute pain problems, anticoagulation, and regional anesthesia and complicated nerve blocks.
Interventional Pain: A Step-by-Step Guide for the FIPP Exam by
1st edition - This comprehensive book serves as a review for the Fellow of Interventional Pain Practice (FIPP) exam and functions as a concise guide for all interventional pain doctors. Through educational initiatives, it helps to promote consensus-building among experts on the effectiveness of existing techniques and avenues for advancement of therapeutic performances.
Pain Management Secrets by
4th edition - The highly regarded Secrets Series has provided students and practitioners in all areas of health care with concise, focused, and engaging resources for quick reference and exam review. Pain Management Secrets features the Secrets’ popular question-and-answer format that also includes lists, tables, and an easy-to-read style – making reference and review quick, easy, and enjoyable.
Questions and Answers in Pain Medicine by
1st edition - This book provides a practical and comprehensive review of pain medicine in a clear and easy to apply question and answer format. It is intended as a guide for residents and fellows and is written in such a manner to provide instantaneous feedback on correct answer choice and explanation for self-evaluation while preparing for written board examinations.
Case Files Anesthesiology by
Case Files: Anesthesiology contains 53 high-yield cases with open-ended questions. Each case includes an extended discussion, definitions, clinical Pearls, 3-5 USMLE-style comprehension questions, and references to the most current literature for further reading.
