Cardiology Secrets by Glenn N. Levine
6th edition - Cardiology Secrets offers practical, up-to-date coverage of the full range of essential topics in this dynamic field. This highly regarded resource features the Secrets... popular question-and-answer format that also includes lists, tables, pearls, memory aids, and an easy-to-read style .
Publication Date: 2023
Current Diagnosis and Treatment Cardiology by Michael H. Crawford
6th edition - A concise, authoritative compilation of the essential information needed to diagnose and manage cardiovascular disease Current Diagnosis and Treatment Cardiology, Sixth Edition, covers the latest developments in the field with detailed, consistently structured chapters with sharp clinical images that aid comprehension.
Publication Date: 2023
The Echocardiography Companion: Study Guide and Review by Tarak Rambhatla, Gila Perk
1st edition - This is a comprehensive yet easy to read study guide for those preparing for the echocardiography board examinations, which brings all of the critical resources together into one convenient and portable resource. The Echocardiography Companion: Study Guide and Review includes a comprehensive educationally-focused review of the technique, its clinical uses, applications, and utilization in all cardiac conditions.
Publication Date: 2020
MGH Cardiology Board Review by Hanna K. Gaggin, James L. Januzzi
2nd edition - This comprehensively revised new edition prepares the reader for the cardiology board examination, as well as provide a concise review of the essentials of general cardiology and the less common but clinically relevant topics in a dynamic and time-efficient manner, augmenting existing learning. It uses board-style questions and answers at the end of each topic, enabling readers to test their learning and commit key concepts to long-term memory.
Publication Date: 2020
Cardiology Board Review: ECG, Hemodynamic and Angiographic Unknowns by
Cardiology Board Review lays the groundwork for board exam success with its instructive and easy-to-read explanations of the pathophysiology, diagnosis, and treatment of patients with cardiovascular disease.
Cardiology Secrets by
6th edition - Cardiology Secrets offers practical, up-to-date coverage of the full range of essential topics in this dynamic field. This highly regarded resource features the Secrets... popular question-and-answer format that also includes lists, tables, pearls, memory aids, and an easy-to-read style .
Current Diagnosis and Treatment Cardiology by
6th edition - A concise, authoritative compilation of the essential information needed to diagnose and manage cardiovascular disease Current Diagnosis and Treatment Cardiology, Sixth Edition, covers the latest developments in the field with detailed, consistently structured chapters with sharp clinical images that aid comprehension.
The Echocardiography Companion: Study Guide and Review by
1st edition - This is a comprehensive yet easy to read study guide for those preparing for the echocardiography board examinations, which brings all of the critical resources together into one convenient and portable resource. The Echocardiography Companion: Study Guide and Review includes a comprehensive educationally-focused review of the technique, its clinical uses, applications, and utilization in all cardiac conditions.
MGH Cardiology Board Review by
2nd edition - This comprehensively revised new edition prepares the reader for the cardiology board examination, as well as provide a concise review of the essentials of general cardiology and the less common but clinically relevant topics in a dynamic and time-efficient manner, augmenting existing learning. It uses board-style questions and answers at the end of each topic, enabling readers to test their learning and commit key concepts to long-term memory.
