Absolute Rheumatology Review by Petros Efthimiou
1st edition - This book provides a concise and up-to-date review of key rheumatology topics along with extensive practice questions to assist in preparing for the American Board of Internal Medicine (ABIM) Rheumatology Certification Exam. Each chapter focuses on a single disease and starts with a short review (primarily tables and figures) to highlight the main points and key issues. The review is followed by 10-20 board-style multiple choice questions with detailed explanations for each topic.
Publication Date: 2019
Current Diagnosis & Treatment in Rheumatology by John A. Stone
4th edition - The most accessible, current coverage of rheumatologic disorders. Offers assessment and management solutions for rheumatologic diseases, ranging from soft-tissue problems such as bursitis to complex, multi-organ conditions such as ANCA-associated vasculitis Provides expert guidance on the medications used in the treatment of rheumatic disease, including the latest biologic therapies.
Publication Date: 2021
Rheumatology Secrets by Sterling West, Jason Kolfenbach
4th edition - Secrets Series has provides students and practitioners in all areas of health care with concise, focused, and engaging resources for quick reference and exam review. Rheumatology Secrets features the Secrets' popular question-and-answer format that also includes lists, tables, pearls, memory aids, and an easy-to-read style - making inquiry, reference, and review quick, easy, and enjoyable.
Publication Date: 2020
Absolute Rheumatology Review by
1st edition - This book provides a concise and up-to-date review of key rheumatology topics along with extensive practice questions to assist in preparing for the American Board of Internal Medicine (ABIM) Rheumatology Certification Exam. Each chapter focuses on a single disease and starts with a short review (primarily tables and figures) to highlight the main points and key issues. The review is followed by 10-20 board-style multiple choice questions with detailed explanations for each topic.
Current Diagnosis & Treatment in Rheumatology by
4th edition - The most accessible, current coverage of rheumatologic disorders. Offers assessment and management solutions for rheumatologic diseases, ranging from soft-tissue problems such as bursitis to complex, multi-organ conditions such as ANCA-associated vasculitis Provides expert guidance on the medications used in the treatment of rheumatic disease, including the latest biologic therapies.
Rheumatology Secrets by
4th edition - Secrets Series has provides students and practitioners in all areas of health care with concise, focused, and engaging resources for quick reference and exam review. Rheumatology Secrets features the Secrets' popular question-and-answer format that also includes lists, tables, pearls, memory aids, and an easy-to-read style - making inquiry, reference, and review quick, easy, and enjoyable.
