The Cleveland Clinic Intensive Review of Pediatrics by Camille Sabella, Robert J. Cunningham
5th edition - This book provides the core pediatric material you need to know in a practical format ideal for board review and preparation. Up-to-date subspecialty chapters provide concise overviews with bulleted lists, tables, photographs, and radiographs, as well as new multiple-choice questions with detailed rationales. Board simulation chapters in every section and at the end of the book, along with three practice exams, build your test-taking skills.
Publication Date: 2017
General Pediatrics Board Review by Shahram Yazdani, Carlos Lerner, et al
A comprehensive guide for recent residency graduates and re-certifiers preparing for the American Board of Pediatrics (ABP) board exam. The text consists of over 1000 multiple-choice questions, organized into 25 chapters. Chapters include questions, answers with detailed explanations and references to primary or landmark articles to help better navigate a standardized exam.
Publication Date: 2020
Pediatric Board Study Guide by Osama Naga
2nd edition - A comprehensive review designed to prepare pediatric residents, fellows, and pediatricians for the General Pediatrics Certifying Examination, and for the American Board of Pediatrics Maintenance of Certification. Pediatric Board Study Guide: A Last Minute Review, covers all aspects of pediatric medicine; each chapter has been updated according to the most recent content specifications provided by the ABP.
Publication Date: 2019
Pediatric Secrets by Richard A. Polin, Mark F. Ditmar
7th edition - Pediatric Secrets features the Secrets' popular question-and-answer format that also includes lists, tables, pearls, memory aids, and an easy-to-read style. Practical, up-to-date coverage of the full range of essential topics in the practice of pediatrics. Top 100 Secrets and Key Points boxes provide a fast overview of the secrets you must know for success in practice and on exams.
Publication Date: 2021
The Cleveland Clinic Intensive Review of Pediatrics by
5th edition - This book provides the core pediatric material you need to know in a practical format ideal for board review and preparation. Up-to-date subspecialty chapters provide concise overviews with bulleted lists, tables, photographs, and radiographs, as well as new multiple-choice questions with detailed rationales. Board simulation chapters in every section and at the end of the book, along with three practice exams, build your test-taking skills.
General Pediatrics Board Review by
A comprehensive guide for recent residency graduates and re-certifiers preparing for the American Board of Pediatrics (ABP) board exam. The text consists of over 1000 multiple-choice questions, organized into 25 chapters. Chapters include questions, answers with detailed explanations and references to primary or landmark articles to help better navigate a standardized exam.
Pediatric Board Study Guide by
2nd edition - A comprehensive review designed to prepare pediatric residents, fellows, and pediatricians for the General Pediatrics Certifying Examination, and for the American Board of Pediatrics Maintenance of Certification. Pediatric Board Study Guide: A Last Minute Review, covers all aspects of pediatric medicine; each chapter has been updated according to the most recent content specifications provided by the ABP.
Pediatric Secrets by
7th edition - Pediatric Secrets features the Secrets' popular question-and-answer format that also includes lists, tables, pearls, memory aids, and an easy-to-read style. Practical, up-to-date coverage of the full range of essential topics in the practice of pediatrics. Top 100 Secrets and Key Points boxes provide a fast overview of the secrets you must know for success in practice and on exams.
Questions from NeoReviews: A Study Guide for Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine by
Enhance your knowledge of neonatal-perinatal medicine and/or study for Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine board certification or recertification with this new study guide from the editors of NeoReviews. Each question is followed by a short explanation of the correct answer with references, including the original article.
Case Files Pediatrics by
6th edition - Realistic patient cases to help sharpen clinical decision-making skills The 60 cases in Case Files: Pediatrics feature realistic clinical scenarios designed to help you enhance and hone your clinical decision-making skills. Each case includes an easy-to-understand discussion correlated to key concepts, definitions of key terms, clinical pearls, and Board-style review questions to reinforce learning. The format allows you to review a patient vignette and then explore/examine the case in a contextual, application-based manner. The book is ideal for both quick-access and slow and careful study.
