Berek & Novak's Gynecology by Jonathan S. Berek
16th edition - Covering the entire spectrum of women's healthcare, this book provides definitive information and guidance for trainees and practicing physicians. Must-know content on principles of practice and initial assessment, including relevant basic science; preventive and primary care; methods of diagnosis and management in general gynecology, operative gynecology, urogynecology and pelvic reconstructive surgery, early pregnancy issues, reproductive endocrinology, and gynecologic oncology.
Publication Date: 2020
Williams Gynecology by Lisa M. Halvorson, Joseph I. Schaffer, et al
4th edition - Every chapter offers a practical template enabling you to approach every diagnosis and treatment consistently and accurately--while treatment algorithms, differential diagnosis boxes, and other features make finding the right answers quick and easy. The Aspects of Gynecologic Surgery and Atlas of Gynecologic Surgery section covers benign gynecologic conditions, minimally invasive surgery, surgeries for female pelvic reconstruction, and surgeries for gynecologic malignancies.
Publication Date: 2020
Fetal Heart Rate Monitoring by Roger K. Freeman, Thomas J. Garite, et al
4th edition - This edition provides the obstetrical team a framework within which to interpret and understand fetal heart rate tracings and their implications. The text covers key issues as the physiological basis for monitoring, a discussion of fetal hypoxemia and neonatal encephalopathy, instrumentation and pattern recognition.
Publication Date: 2012
Williams Obstetrics by F. Gary Cunningham, Kenneth J. Leveno, et al
26th edition - This edition delivers expert coverage of obstetrical complications, such as preterm labor, pregnancy-related hypertension, infection, and hemorrhage. It additionally offers foundational content on reproductive anatomy, physiology, and prenatal care. The authors have enhanced this edition with 1,000+ full-color illustrations, plus an increased emphasis on the fast-growing subspecialty of Maternal-Fetal Medicine.
Publication Date: 2022
Speroff's Clinical Gynecologic Endocrinology and Infertility by Hugh S. Taylor, Lubna Pal, et al
9th edition - This classic text remains indispensable for students, residents, and clinicians working in reproductive endocrinology and infertility, bringing readers up to date with recent advances that have occurred in this fast-changing field. It remains the definitive text on reproductive endocrinology, offering authoritative coverage of reproductive physiology, clinical endocrinology, contraception, and infertility. This edition includes two new chapters on transgender medicine and fertility preservation.
Publication Date: 2020
Reproduction in Transgender and Nonbinary Individuals by Molly B. Moravek, Gene de Haan
1st edition - The purpose of this book is to be a reference for clinicians and researchers in the field of transgender medicine, to provide up-to-date data and resources to properly counsel transgender and nonbinary patients about the reproductive consequences of gender-affirming interventions and their options for family-building, and to educate providers about appropriate and culturally competent reproductive health care. Effects of masculinizing and feminizing hormone therapy, as well as the fertility preservation options available, are discussed in detail for both adults and youth. In addition to these medical considerations, both psychosocial, legal and ethical considerations are highlighted for a more well-rounded presentation. A final chapter describes how to create a welcome and accepting clinical environment.
Publication Date: 2023
Te Linde's Operative Gynecology by Victoria L. Handa; Linda van Leeuwen
12th edition - This edition remains your authoritative resource on the comprehensive perioperative care of gynecologic patients. New features in this edition include a primer on anesthesia, a chapter on positioning for pelvic surgery, a practical review of pediatric gynecology, and a section on the use of surgical instruments. All chapters have been updated to reflect contemporary gynecologic practice and the latest minimally invasive surgical approaches.
Publication Date: 2020
Berek & Novak's Gynecology by
16th edition - Covering the entire spectrum of women's healthcare, this book provides definitive information and guidance for trainees and practicing physicians. Must-know content on principles of practice and initial assessment, including relevant basic science; preventive and primary care; methods of diagnosis and management in general gynecology, operative gynecology, urogynecology and pelvic reconstructive surgery, early pregnancy issues, reproductive endocrinology, and gynecologic oncology.
Williams Gynecology by
4th edition - Every chapter offers a practical template enabling you to approach every diagnosis and treatment consistently and accurately--while treatment algorithms, differential diagnosis boxes, and other features make finding the right answers quick and easy. The Aspects of Gynecologic Surgery and Atlas of Gynecologic Surgery section covers benign gynecologic conditions, minimally invasive surgery, surgeries for female pelvic reconstruction, and surgeries for gynecologic malignancies.
Fetal Heart Rate Monitoring by
4th edition - This edition provides the obstetrical team a framework within which to interpret and understand fetal heart rate tracings and their implications. The text covers key issues as the physiological basis for monitoring, a discussion of fetal hypoxemia and neonatal encephalopathy, instrumentation and pattern recognition.
Gabbe's Obstetrics: Normal and Problem Pregnancies by
8th edition - This edition offers access to evidence-based, comprehensive information. It puts the latest knowledge in this complex specialty at your fingertips, allowing you to quickly access the information you need to treat patients, participate knowledgably on rounds, and perform well on exams.
Williams Obstetrics by
26th edition - This edition delivers expert coverage of obstetrical complications, such as preterm labor, pregnancy-related hypertension, infection, and hemorrhage. It additionally offers foundational content on reproductive anatomy, physiology, and prenatal care. The authors have enhanced this edition with 1,000+ full-color illustrations, plus an increased emphasis on the fast-growing subspecialty of Maternal-Fetal Medicine.
Speroff's Clinical Gynecologic Endocrinology and Infertility by
9th edition - This classic text remains indispensable for students, residents, and clinicians working in reproductive endocrinology and infertility, bringing readers up to date with recent advances that have occurred in this fast-changing field. It remains the definitive text on reproductive endocrinology, offering authoritative coverage of reproductive physiology, clinical endocrinology, contraception, and infertility. This edition includes two new chapters on transgender medicine and fertility preservation.
Reproduction in Transgender and Nonbinary Individuals by
1st edition - The purpose of this book is to be a reference for clinicians and researchers in the field of transgender medicine, to provide up-to-date data and resources to properly counsel transgender and nonbinary patients about the reproductive consequences of gender-affirming interventions and their options for family-building, and to educate providers about appropriate and culturally competent reproductive health care. Effects of masculinizing and feminizing hormone therapy, as well as the fertility preservation options available, are discussed in detail for both adults and youth. In addition to these medical considerations, both psychosocial, legal and ethical considerations are highlighted for a more well-rounded presentation. A final chapter describes how to create a welcome and accepting clinical environment.
Berek and Hacker's Gynecologic Oncology by
17th edition - Reference of choice for authoritative information on every aspect of gynecologic malignancies. Templated chapters provide quick access to guidance on everything from general principles through diagnosis and medical and surgical management.
Te Linde's Operative Gynecology by
12th edition - This edition remains your authoritative resource on the comprehensive perioperative care of gynecologic patients. New features in this edition include a primer on anesthesia, a chapter on positioning for pelvic surgery, a practical review of pediatric gynecology, and a section on the use of surgical instruments. All chapters have been updated to reflect contemporary gynecologic practice and the latest minimally invasive surgical approaches.
