Some of our most highly used books:
5-Minute Clinical Consult 2023 by
31st edition - Practical and highly organized, The 5-Minute Clinical Consult 2023 provides rapid access to the diagnosis, treatment, medications, follow-up, and associated conditions for more than 540 disease and condition topics to help you make accurate decisions at the point of care. Organized alphabetically by diagnosis, it presents brief, bulleted points in a templated format and contains more than 100 diagnostic and therapeutic algorithms.
CURRENT Medical Diagnosis and Treatment 2024 by
63rd edition - Current Medical Diagnosis & Treatment 2024 reflects the latest developments in medicine, guidelines, references, and more. It has authoritative, evidence-based coverage of more than 1,000 diseases and disorders along with a concise, yet thorough synopsis of diagnosis and treatment. Current Medical Diagnosis & Treatment 2024 features: A comprehensive approach to patient care, focusing on the diagnostic tools relevant to daily practice; coverage of more than 1,000 diseases and disorders; hundreds of drug treatment tables for quick access to indexed trade names; annual updates to topics in all chapters in a consistent format.
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Text Revision : DSM-5-TR by 
Emotion in the Clinical Encounter by
The foundational knowledge and practical actions you need to effectively address your patients' emotions--and manage your own emotions. Emotion in the Clinical Encounter builds your understanding of the science of emotion and delivers practical insights for recognizing, acknowledging, and responding to patients' emotions, as well as your own.
Ferri's Clinical Advisor by
Ferri's Clinical Advisor provides immediate answers on the myriad medical diseases and disorders you're likely to encounter in a unique, easy-to-use format. It provides current and clinically relevant answers on over 1,000 common medical conditions, including diseases and disorders, differential diagnoses, clinical algorithms, laboratory tests, and clinical practice guidelines.
Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine by
21st edition - Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine provides the informational foundation you need for the best patient care possible. This new edition is fully updated with timely new chapters and essential updates across the spectrum of internal medicine.
Mandell, Douglas, and Bennett's Principles and Practice of Infectious Diseases by
9th edition - For four decades, physicians and other healthcare providers have trusted Mandell, Douglas, and Bennett's Principles and Practice of Infectious Diseases to provide expert guidance on the diagnosis and treatment of these complex disorders.
To see only eBooks: When viewing search results, choose Full Text Online under REFINE YOUR SEARCH.
