Current Surgical Therapy by John L. Cameron, Andrew M. Cameron
14th edition - This edition provides thoroughly updated information throughout all 263 chapters, including focused revisions to the most in-demand topics such as management of rectal cancer, inguinal hernia, and colon cancer. Includes seven all-new chapters: REBOA in resuscitation of the trauma patient, treatment of varicose veins, management of infected grafts, radiation for pancreatic malignancies, pneumatosis intestinalis, proper use of cholecystostomy tubes, and pelvic fractures.
Publication Date: 2023
Sabiston Textbook of Surgery by Courtney M. Townsend
21st edition - This edition provides key information, essential teaching pearls, and completely updated content needed to make the most informed surgical decisions and achieve optimal outcomes for patients. It covers the breadth of material required for certification and practice of general surgery.
Publication Date: 2022
Holcomb and Ashcroft's Pediatric Surgery by George W. Holcomb, J. Patrick Murphy, et al
7th edition - The edition provides state-of-the-art coverage-both in print and on video-of the full range of general surgical and urological problems in infants, children, and adolescents. Provides authoritative, practical coverage to help you implement today's best evidence-based open and minimally invasive techniques, with guidance from internationally recognized experts in the field. Offers access to more than 50 videos that help you improve and refine your surgical skills.
Publication Date: 2020
Atlas of Robotic General Surgery by Yuri W. Novitsky
1st edition - Includes the latest trends and detailed technical modifications from the routine to the most complex procedures, highlighted by step-by-step, vividly illustrated instructions, and intraoperative color photographs.
Publication Date: 2022
Schwartz's Principles of Surgery by
11th edition - This reference offers distinctly modern and all-encompassing coverage of every important topic in general surgery. It has been updated and refreshed with an emphasis on state-of-the-art, evidence-based surgical care.
Current Surgical Therapy by
14th edition - This edition provides thoroughly updated information throughout all 263 chapters, including focused revisions to the most in-demand topics such as management of rectal cancer, inguinal hernia, and colon cancer. Includes seven all-new chapters: REBOA in resuscitation of the trauma patient, treatment of varicose veins, management of infected grafts, radiation for pancreatic malignancies, pneumatosis intestinalis, proper use of cholecystostomy tubes, and pelvic fractures.
Sabiston Textbook of Surgery by
21st edition - This edition provides key information, essential teaching pearls, and completely updated content needed to make the most informed surgical decisions and achieve optimal outcomes for patients. It covers the breadth of material required for certification and practice of general surgery.
Principles and Practice of Surgery by
8th edition - This comprehensive textbook is the surgical companion to the international bestseller, Davidson's Principles and Practice of Medicine. It provides an overview of core surgical topics encountered in an integrated medical curriculum and, later, in the clinical setting.
Holcomb and Ashcroft's Pediatric Surgery by
7th edition - The edition provides state-of-the-art coverage-both in print and on video-of the full range of general surgical and urological problems in infants, children, and adolescents. Provides authoritative, practical coverage to help you implement today's best evidence-based open and minimally invasive techniques, with guidance from internationally recognized experts in the field. Offers access to more than 50 videos that help you improve and refine your surgical skills.
Atlas of Robotic General Surgery by
1st edition - Includes the latest trends and detailed technical modifications from the routine to the most complex procedures, highlighted by step-by-step, vividly illustrated instructions, and intraoperative color photographs.
