Berkowitz's Pediatrics by Carol D. Berkowitz
6th edition - Edited by a leading primary care authority with more than one hundred contributors, this edition provides comprehensive coverage of hundreds of topics ranging from temper tantrums and toilet training to adolescent depression and suicide.
Publication Date: 2021
CURRENT Diagnosis and Treatment Pediatrics by Maya Bunik, William W. Hay, et al
26th edition - Packed with 200 photos and illustrations, this evidence-based text offers succinct, accurate overviews of important pediatric health concerns, such as childhood nutrition and eating disorders; substance use; psychiatric disorders; child abuse; oral medicine and dentistry; immunization; and emergencies and injuries. Complete with an invaluable guide to normal laboratory values, it provides detailed descriptions of diseases, as well as diagnostic and therapeutic procedures.
Publication Date: 2022
Nelson Textbook of Pediatrics by Robert M. Kliegman, Joseph W. St. Geme III
22nd edition - From rapidly changing diagnostic and treatment protocols to new technologies to the wide range of biologic, psychologic, and social problems faced by children today, this reference provides the latest of the very best in pediatric care. It delivers the information you need in a concise, easy-to-use format for everyday reference and study.
Publication Date: 2024
Nelson's Pediatric Antimicrobial Therapy by John S. Bradley, John D. Nelson, et al
30th edition - This best-selling reference provides instant access to the latest recommendations for treatment of infectious diseases in children. For each disease, the authors provide a commentary to help select the best of all antimicrobial choices. Drug descriptions cover all antimicrobial agents available today and include complete information about dosing regimens.
Publication Date: 2024
Rogers' Textbook of Pediatric Intensive Care by Donald H. Shaffner, John J. McCloskey, et al.
6th edition - Provides comprehensive explanations of both the principles of underlying pediatric critical care disease and trauma as well as how these principles are applied. Covers everything from hematologic/oncologic disorders to mass casualty incidents to PICU organization and physical design. Provides the latest evidence and practices, including recent advances in electronic monitoring, education, and pandemic management.
Publication Date: 2023
Pediatric Clinical Practice Guidelines and Policies by
24th edition - Keep current with the latest clinical practice guidelines and policies from the American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP), covering 37 conditions plus every AAP policy statement, clinical report, and technical report through December 2023.
The Harriet Lane Handbook : A Manual for Pediatric House Officers by
23rd edition - Easy to use, concise, and complete, this essential manual keeps you current with new guidelines, practice parameters, pharmacology, and more. Updated and expanded content includes an all-new chapter on psychiatry, plus reorganized information on emergency and critical care management, as well as traumatic Injuries.
Berkowitz's Pediatrics by
6th edition - Edited by a leading primary care authority with more than one hundred contributors, this edition provides comprehensive coverage of hundreds of topics ranging from temper tantrums and toilet training to adolescent depression and suicide.
Clinician's Guide to Pediatric Nutrition by
This new reference provides primary care clinicians with essential nutrition information, guidance, tools, and resources that are needed to offer patients optimal care concerning nutrition in the primary care setting.
CURRENT Diagnosis and Treatment Pediatrics by
26th edition - Packed with 200 photos and illustrations, this evidence-based text offers succinct, accurate overviews of important pediatric health concerns, such as childhood nutrition and eating disorders; substance use; psychiatric disorders; child abuse; oral medicine and dentistry; immunization; and emergencies and injuries. Complete with an invaluable guide to normal laboratory values, it provides detailed descriptions of diseases, as well as diagnostic and therapeutic procedures.
Nelson Textbook of Pediatrics by
22nd edition - From rapidly changing diagnostic and treatment protocols to new technologies to the wide range of biologic, psychologic, and social problems faced by children today, this reference provides the latest of the very best in pediatric care. It delivers the information you need in a concise, easy-to-use format for everyday reference and study.
Nelson's Pediatric Antimicrobial Therapy by
30th edition - This best-selling reference provides instant access to the latest recommendations for treatment of infectious diseases in children. For each disease, the authors provide a commentary to help select the best of all antimicrobial choices. Drug descriptions cover all antimicrobial agents available today and include complete information about dosing regimens.
Rogers' Textbook of Pediatric Intensive Care by
6th edition - Provides comprehensive explanations of both the principles of underlying pediatric critical care disease and trauma as well as how these principles are applied. Covers everything from hematologic/oncologic disorders to mass casualty incidents to PICU organization and physical design. Provides the latest evidence and practices, including recent advances in electronic monitoring, education, and pandemic management.
